Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration 


Theresa L. Villafuerte

Principal 
tlvillafuerte@bisd.us

Patricia E. Barreda

Assistant Principal 
pebarreda@bisd.us

Belinda Guzman

Dean of Instruction ES
bguzman@bisd.us

 

Office Staff

Sandra Abrego

Secretary
sabrego@bisd.us

Erika J. Fuentes

Data Management Clerk
ejfuentes@bisd.us

Sylvia P. Gonzalez

Parent Liason
spgonzalez@bisd.us

Monica Martinez

Clerical Assistant II

mmartinez7@bisd.us